Your browser has javascript turned off or blocked. This will lead to some parts of our website to not work properly or at all. Turn on javascript for best performance.

The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.


Name and Institute

  1. David Hobbs (Lund Observatory)
  2. Maria Hamrin (Umeå University)
  3. Alexander Mustill (Lund Observatory)
  4. Ross Church (Lund Observatory)
  5. Paul McMillan (Lund Observatory)

Looking up at the watertower by the astronomy building. Photo.

The local organizing committee (LOC) are David Hobbs, Alexander Mustill, Ross Church and Paul McMillan.

The scientific organizing committee (SOC) are Maria Hamrin, Mats Holmström, Anders Tjulin, Bianca Manta, Felix Ryde, Johan Fransson, Johan Marcopoulos, Kristell Perot, Kristine Dannenberg, Natuschka Lee, Per Magnusson, Rodrigo Gonzalo.