The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.

Master students and bachelor thesis students

Master students
Name Contact Office
Anatole Storck   Polaris (B239)
Kristján Ríkarður Vernharðsson  kr4547ve-s [at] student [dot] lu [dot] se Arcturus (B255B)
Jessica Kocher  je1414ko-s [at] student [dot] lu [dot] se (je1414ko-s[at]student[dot]lu[dot]se)  Pollux (B224)
Emelie Sandved em1607sa-s [at] student [dot] lu [dot] se (em1607sa-s[at]student[dot]lu[dot]se) Arcturus (B255B)
Andrea Ruiz Del Pozo an7461ru-s [at] student [dot] lu [dot] se Arcturus (B255B)
Arn Marklund ar8611ma-s [at] student [dot] lu [dot] se (ar8611ma-s[at]student[dot]lu[dot]se) Polaris (B239)
Anna-Maria Söderman an8583so-s [at] student [dot] lu [dot] se (an8583so-s[at]student[dot]lu[dot]se) Polaris (B239)
Madeline Lam ma7177la-s [at] student [dot] lu [dot] se (ma7177la-s[at]student[dot]lu[dot]se) Arcturus (B255B)
Lydia Schollmeier (associated) ly6002sc-s [at] student [dot] lu [dot] se (ly6002sc-s[at]student[dot]lu[dot]se) Castor (B226)
Martin Korsfeldt martin [dot] korsfeldt [dot] 4667 [at] student [dot] lu [dot] se (martin[dot]korsfeldt[dot]4667[at]student[dot]lu[dot]se) Pollux (B224)
  2nd year above - 1st year below  
Cas Anderholm Hansson sa0288an-s [at] student [dot] lu [dot] se Castor (B226)
Eduárd Illés ed8687il-s [at] student [dot] lu [dot] se Castor (B226)
Zhanna Kuhrij zh0840ku-s [at] student [dot] lu [dot] se Castor (B226)
Eddie Larsson eddie [dot] larsson [dot] 6476 [at] student [dot] lu [dot] se Castor (B226)
Kira Lund ki2374lu-s [at] student [dot] lu [dot] se Arcturus (B255B)
Matilda Skantz ma4436sk-s [at] student [dot] lu [dot] se Castor (B226)
Bachelor thesis students
Name Contact Office
Claudia Skoglund claudia [dot] skoglund [at] icloud [dot] com (claudia[dot]skoglund[at]icloud[dot]com)  
Emil Cronemyr emil [dot] cronemyr [at] gmail [dot] com (emil[dot]cronemyr[at]gmail[dot]com)  
Eric Svensson ericsvenssonbjuv [at] gmail [dot] com (ericsvenssonbjuv[at]gmail[dot]com)  
Helena Cronstedt hcronstedt [at] gmail [dot] com (hcronstedt[at]gmail[dot]com)  
Isabelle Thord isabelle [dot] thord [at] hotmail [dot] com (isabelle[dot]thord[at]hotmail[dot]com)  
Liam Dahlberg liamcool2011 [at] hotmail [dot] com (liamcool2011[at]hotmail[dot]com)  
Lukas Jönsson lukas_skate96 [at] hotmail [dot] com (lukas_skate96[at]hotmail[dot]com)  
Matilda Skantz matildaskantz [at] gmail [dot] com (matildaskantz[at]gmail[dot]com)  
Melvin Tham melth01 [at] live [dot] se (melth01[at]live[dot]se)  
Oskar Nilsson nilssixtenoskar [at] gmail [dot] com (nilssixtenoskar[at]gmail[dot]com)  
Sora Ishida sora [dot] e0127 [at] gmail [dot] com (sora[dot]e0127[at]gmail[dot]com)