The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.


  • David Hobbs, Lund Observatory, Dinner
  • Lennart Lindegren, Lund Observatory, Dinner
  • Alex Mustill, Lund Observatory, Dinner
  • Paul McMillan, University of Leicester, Dinner
  • Óscar Jiménez Arranz, Lund Observatory, Dinner
  • Ross Church, Lund Observatory, No
  • Isabella Henum, Lund Observatory, Dinner
  • Natsuki Funakoshi, University College London, Dinner
  • Shubham Mamgain, Leibniz-Institut für Astrophysik Potsdam (AIP), Dinner
  • Devika Parathattil Babu, Technische Universität Dresden, Lohrmann Observatory, Dinner
  • Gabriel Rodríguez Moris, Technische Universität Dresden, Lohrmann Observatory, Dinner
  • Marie Schölch, Universitat de Barcelona, Dinner
  • William Beordo, University of Turin - Istituto Nazionale di Astrofisica (INAF), Dinner
  • Jose Luis Gragera Más, Centro de Astrobiología (CAB, CSIC-INTA), Dinner
  • Prem Kumar, University of Vienna, Austria, Dinner
  • Karan Pal, Chalmers University of Technology, Dinner
  • Víctor Rufo Pastor, Lund Observatory, Dinner
  • Shuyu Wang, Leiden University, Dinner
  • Sergei Klioner, Technische Universität Dresden, Lohrmann Observatory, Zoom
  • Thomas Hajnik, IoA, Cambridge University, Zoom
  • Marc del Alcázar i Julià, ICCUB - IEEC, Zoom
  • Sagar Malhotra, Instituto de Ciencias del Cosmos - Universidad de Barcelona (ICCUB), Zoom

Organising Committees


  • David Hobbs
  • Paul McMillan
  • Alex Mustill
  • Ross Church
  • Óscar Jiménez Arranz


  • David Hobbs
  • Isabella Henum
  • Óscar Jiménez Arranz