Lund Observatory

department of Astronomy and Theoretical Physics

Research and teaching staff

Name Contact Links
Oscar Agertz
Associate senior university lecturer
oscar.agertz@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 21576   Office: B211
Personal webpage
Research portal
Torben Andersen
Professor emeritus
torben.andersen@astro.lu.se Research portal
Eric Andersson
PhD student
eric@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 21569   Office: B223
Research portal
Johan Appelgren
PhD student
johan@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 21567   Office: B209
Arne Ardeberg
Professor emeritus
arne@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 27290   Office: B254A
Research portal
Anna S. Arnadottir
Planetarian
anna@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 21572   Office: B220
Personal webpage
Research portal
Abbas Askar
Postdoctoral fellow
askar@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 24703   Office: B254B
Personal webpage
Research portal
Thomas Bensby
Senior university lecturer
tbensby@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 27324   Office: B259
Personal webpage
Research portal
Alexey Bobrick
PhD student
alexey@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 27300
Personal webpage
Research portal
Madeleine Burheim
PhD student
madeleine.burheim@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 21566   Office: B237D
Research portal
Ross Church
Senior university lecturer
ross@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 21609   Office: B244
Personal webpage
Research portal
Melvyn B. Davies
Professor
mbd@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 21568   Office: B210
Personal webpage
Research portal
Dainis Dravins
Professor emeritus
dainis@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 27297   Office: B242
Personal webpage
Research portal
Linn Eriksson
PhD student
linn@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office: B260
Research portal
Chen Fanyao
PhD student
chen@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 21567   Office: B209
Research portal
Sofia Feltzing
Professor
sofia@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 27294   Office: B246
Personal webpage
Research portal
Diane Feuillet
Postdoctoral fellow
feuillet@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 27293   Office: B208
Rebecca Forsberg
PhD student
rebecca@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office: B260
Henrik Hartman
Researcher
henrik.hartman@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 21581   Office: B254A
Personal webpage
Research portal
David Hobbs
Senior university lecturer
david.hobbs@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 21573   Office: B238
Personal webpage
Research portal
Anders Johansen
Professor, head of department
anders@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 21589   Office: B240
Personal webpage
Research portal
Henrik Jönsson
Postdoctoral fellow
henrikj@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office: B254A
Personal webpage
Research portal
Timmi Jørgensen
PhD student
timmi@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 21571   Office: B223
Research portal
Giorgi Kokaia
PhD student
giorgi@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 21622   Office: B237C
Research portal
Iryna Kushniruk
PhD student
iryna@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 21585   Office: B229
Research portal
Michiel Lambrechts
Postdoctoral fellow
michiel@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office: B207A
Research portal
Daohai Li
Postdoctoral fellow
li.daohai@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 24703   Office: B248 (Spole)
Personal webpage
Research portal
Lennart Lindegren
Professor emeritus
lennart@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 27309   Office: B225
Personal webpage
Research portal
Beibei Liu
Postdoctoral fellow
bbliu@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 24703   Office: B247
Personal webpage
Research portal
Fan Liu
Researcher
fan.liu@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 21606   Office: B241
Personal webpage
Research portal
Sebastian Lorek
Postdoctoral fellow
lorek@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office: B231
Research portal
Paul McMillan
Researcher
paul@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 27312   Office: B227
Personal webpage
Research portal
Daniel Mikkola
PhD student
mikkola@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 21585   Office: B229
Research portal
Alexander Mustill
Researcher
alex@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 21612   Office: B228
Personal webpage
Research portal
Hampus Nilsson
Research engineer
hampus@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 21577   Office: B207B
Personal webpage
Research portal
Antoine Petit
Postdoctoral fellow
apetit@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 27298   Office: B258
Simona Pirani
PhD student
simona@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 21566   Office: B237D
Research portal
Florent Renaud
Researcher
florent@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 21588   Office: B243
Research portal
Thomas Ronnet
Postdoctoral fellow
thomas.ronnet@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 24703   Office: B226 (Spole)
Research portal
Katrin Ros
PhD student
katrin.ros@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 21566   Office: B237D
Personal webpage
Research portal
Nils Ryde
Senior university lecturer
ryde@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 21574   Office: B257
Personal webpage
Research portal
Christian Sahlholdt
PhD student
sahlholdt@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 21571   Office: B223
Research portal
Noemi Schaffer
PhD student
noemi@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office: B260
Research portal
Matthäus Schulik
PhD student
schulik@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 21622   Office: B237C
Research portal
Brian Thorsbro
PhD student
thorsbro@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 21569   Office: B223
Research portal
Gregor Traven
Postdoctoral fellow
gregor.traven@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 24703   Office: B254B
Research portal
Eero Vaher
PhD student
eero.vaher@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office: B226
Page published by: Webmaster |