Lund Observatory

department of Astronomy and Theoretical Physics

Research and teaching staff

Name Contact Links
Oscar Agertz
Senior research fellow
oscar.agertz@astro.lu.se
Office: B 231
Phone: +46 46 22 21576
Research portal
Personal webpage
Torben Andersen
Professor emeritus
torben.andersen@astro.lu.se Research portal
Arne Ardeberg
Professor emeritus
arne@astro.lu.se
Office: B 248
Phone: +46 46 22 27290
Research portal
Anna S. Arnadottir
Planetarium director
anna@astro.lu.se
Office: B 225
Phone: +46 46 22 21572
Research portal
Personal webpage
Thomas Bensby
Senior university lecturer
tbensby@astro.lu.se
Office: B 244
Phone: +46 46 22 27324
Research portal
Personal webpage
Bertram Bitsch
Senior research fellow
bert@astro.lu.se
Office: B 243
Phone: +46 46 22 21588
Research portal
Personal webpage
Alexey Bobrick
PhD student
alexey@astro.lu.se
Office: B 209
Phone: +46 46 22 21567
Research portal
Personal webpage
Madeleine Burheim
PhD student
madeleine.burheim@astro.lu.se
Office: B 237D
Phone: +46 46 22 21566

Ross Church
Senior research fellow
ross@astro.lu.se
Office: B 220
Phone: +46 46 22 21609
Research portal
Personal webpage
Melvyn B. Davies
Professor
mbd@astro.lu.se
Office: B 210
Phone: +46 46 22 21568
Research portal
Personal webpage
Dainis Dravins
Professor emeritus
dainis@astro.lu.se
Office: B 242
Phone: +46 46 22 27297
Research portal
Personal webpage
Chen Fanyao
PhD student
chen@astro.lu.se
Office: B 209
Phone: +46 46 22 21567
Research portal
Sofia Feltzing
Professor
sofia@astro.lu.se
Office: B 246
Phone: +46 46 22 27294
Research portal
Personal webpage
Dominic Ford
Postdoctoral scholar
dominic@astro.lu.se
Office: B 208
Research portal
Henrik Hartman
Senior research fellow
henrik.hartman@astro.lu.se
Office: B 259
Phone: +46 46 22 21581
Research portal
Personal webpage
David Hobbs
Senior university lecturer
david.hobbs@astro.lu.se
Office: B 238
Phone: +46 46 22 21573
Research portal
Personal webpage
Louise Howes
Researcher
louise@astro.lu.se
Office: B 237B
Phone: +46 46 22 21620
Research portal
Personal webpage
Anders Johansen
Professor, head of department
anders@astro.lu.se
Office: B 240
Phone: +46 46 22 21589
Research portal
Personal webpage
Henrik Jönsson
Postdoc
henrikj@astro.lu.se
Office: B 258
Phone: +46 46 22 27298
Research portal
Timmi Jørgensen
PhD student
timmi@astro.lu.se
Office: B 223
Phone: +46 46 22 21571
Research portal
Giorgi Kokaia
PhD student
giorgi@astro.lu.se
Office: B 237C
Phone: +46 46 22 21622
Research portal
Iryna Kushniruk
PhD student
iryna@astro.lu.se
Office: B 229
Phone: +46 46 22 21585
Research portal
Michiel Lambrechts
Postdoc
michiel@astro.lu.se
Office: B 226
Phone: +46 46 22 27300
Research portal
Lennart Lindegren
Professor emeritus
lennart@astro.lu.se
Office: B 211
Phone: +46 46 22 27309
Research portal
Personal webpage
Fan Liu
Researcher
fan.liu@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 21606
Office: B 224
Research portal
Paul McMillan
Senior research fellow
paul@astro.lu.se
Office: B 227
Phone: +46 46 22 27312
Research portal
Personal webpage
Daniel Mikkola
PhD student
mikkolad@gmail.com
Office: B 229
Phone: +46 46 22 21585
Research portal
Guido Moyano
Researcher
gmoyano@astro.lu.se
Office: B 247
Alexander Mustill
Senior research fellow
alex@astro.lu.se
Office: B 228
Phone: +46 46 22 21612
Research portal
Personal webpage
Hampus Nilsson
Research engineer
hampus@astro.lu.se
Office: B 207B
Phone: +46 46 22 21577
Research portal
Personal webpage
Tim Olsson
Planetarian
tim.olsson@astro.lu.se
Office: B 225
Phone: +46 46 22 21572
Florent Renaud
Postdoc
florent@astro.lu.se
Office: B 226
Phone: +46 46 22 27300
Research portal
Asli Pehlivan Rhodin
PhD student
asli@astro.lu.se
Office: B 237D
Phone: +46 46 22 21566
Research portal
Simona Pirani
PhD student
simona@astro.lu.se
Office: B 237D
Phone: +46 46 22 21566
Research portal
Katrin Ros
PhD student
katrin.ros@astro.lu.se
Office: B 237D
Phone: +46 46 22 21566
Research portal
Personal webpage
Nils Ryde
Senior university lecturer
ryde@astro.lu.se
Office: B 257
Phone: +46 46 22 21574
Research portal
Personal webpage
Christian Sahlholdt
PhD student
sahlholdt@astro.lu.se
Office: B 223
Phone: +46 46 22 21571
Research portal
Noemi Schaffer
PhD student
noemi@astro.lu.se
Office: B 223
Phone: +46 46 22 21569
Research portal
Matthäus Schulik
PhD student
schulik@astro.lu.se
Office: B 237C
Phone: +46 46 22 21622
Research portal
Brian Thorsbro
PhD student
thorsbro@astro.lu.se
Office: B 223
Phone: +46 46 22 21569
Research portal
Karl Wahlberg Jansson
Project assistant
kalle@astro.lu.se
Office: B 226
Phone: +46 46 22 27300
Personal webpage
Page published by: Webmaster |