Lund Observatory

department of Astronomy and Theoretical Physics

Research and teaching staff

Name Contact Links
Oscar Agertz
Associate senior university lecturer
oscar.agertz@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 21576   Office: B231
Research portal
Personal webpage
Torben Andersen
Professor emeritus
torben.andersen@astro.lu.se Research portal
Arne Ardeberg
Professor emeritus
arne@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 27290   Office: B248
Research portal
Anna S. Arnadottir
Planetarian
anna@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 21572   Office: B220
Research portal
Personal webpage
Abbas Askar
Postdoctoral scholar
bbliu@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 24703   Office: B226 (Spole)
Thomas Bensby
Senior university lecturer
tbensby@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 27324   Office: B259
Research portal
Personal webpage
Alexey Bobrick
PhD student
alexey@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 21567   Office: B209
Research portal
Personal webpage
Madeleine Burheim
PhD student
madeleine.burheim@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 21566   Office: B237D
Research portal
Ross Church
Senior university lecturer
ross@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 21609   Office: B244
Research portal
Personal webpage
Melvyn B. Davies
Professor
mbd@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 21568   Office: B210
Research portal
Personal webpage
Dainis Dravins
Professor emeritus
dainis@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 27297   Office: B242
Research portal
Personal webpage
Chen Fanyao
PhD student
chen@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 21567   Office: B209
Research portal
Sofia Feltzing
Professor
sofia@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 27294   Office: B246
Research portal
Personal webpage
Dominic Ford
Postdoctoral scholar
dominic@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 27293   Office: B208
Research portal
Henrik Hartman
Senior research fellow
henrik.hartman@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 21581   Office: New room (East corridor)
Research portal
Personal webpage
David Hobbs
Senior university lecturer
david.hobbs@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 21573   Office: B238
Research portal
Personal webpage
Louise Howes
Researcher
louise@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 21620   Office: B237B
Research portal
Personal webpage
Anders Johansen
Professor, head of department
anders@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 21589   Office: B240
Research portal
Personal webpage
Henrik Jönsson
Postdoc
henrikj@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 27298   Office: B258
Research portal
Personal webpage
Timmi Jørgensen
PhD student
timmi@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 21571   Office: B223
Research portal
Giorgi Kokaia
PhD student
giorgi@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 21622   Office: B237C
Research portal
Iryna Kushniruk
PhD student
iryna@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 21585   Office: B229
Research portal
Michiel Lambrechts
Postdoctoral research fellow
michiel@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office: B207A
Research portal
Daohai Li
Postdoctoral research fellow
li.daohai@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 24703   Office: B226 (Spole)
Lennart Lindegren
Professor emeritus
lennart@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 27309   Office: B225
Research portal
Personal webpage
Beibei Liu
Postdoctoral research fellow
bbliu@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 24703   Office: B226 (Spole)
Fan Liu
Researcher
fan.liu@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 21606   Office: B241
Research portal
Sebastian Lorek
Postdoctoral research fellow
lorek@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office: New room East corridor
Paul McMillan
Senior research fellow
paul@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 27312   Office: B227
Research portal
Personal webpage
Daniel Mikkola
PhD student
mikkola@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 21585   Office: B229
Research portal
Alexander Mustill
Senior research fellow
alex@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 21612   Office: B228
Research portal
Personal webpage
Hampus Nilsson
Research engineer
hampus@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 21577   Office: B207B
Research portal
Personal webpage
Florent Renaud
Researcher
florent@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 21588   Office: B243
Research portal
Simona Pirani
PhD student
simona@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 21566   Office: B237D
Research portal
Katrin Ros
PhD student
katrin.ros@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 21566   Office: B237D
Research portal
Personal webpage
Nils Ryde
Senior university lecturer
ryde@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 21574   Office: B257
Research portal
Personal webpage
Christian Sahlholdt
PhD student
sahlholdt@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 21571   Office: B223
Research portal
Noemi Schaffer
PhD student
noemi@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 21569   Office: B223
Research portal
Matthäus Schulik
PhD student
schulik@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 21622   Office: B237C
Research portal
Brian Thorsbro
PhD student
thorsbro@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 21569   Office: B223
Research portal
Page published by: Webmaster |