Lund Observatory

department of Astronomy and Theoretical Physics

Master and bachelor thesis students

MASTER
Name
Contact Links
Oscar Andersson
oscar.andersson.8145@student.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office: B224
Colin Carlile colin.carlile@sciencevillage.com
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office: B226
John Gillan
jgillan@protonmail.com
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office: B224
Madison Green
madison.green.448@student.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office: B239
Rolf Hellstrand
roffehe@telia.com
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office: B224
Hyerin Jang
dltm0108@gmail.com
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office: B255B
Kaltrina Kajtazi
kaltrina.kajtazi.8736@student.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office: B255B
Martin Korsfeldt
martin.korsfeldt.4667@student.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office:
Wuxueman Liu
liuwuxueman2018@163.com
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office: B224
Samira Nair
sam3100132@yahoo.fr
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office:
Jesper Nielsen
jesper.nielsen.0752@student.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office: B255B
Jonathan Petersson
jonathan.petersson.4450@student.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office:
Elin Sandvik
elin.sandvik.0203@student.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office:
Martin Schmidt Montelius
martin.schmidt_montelius.979@student.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office: B239
Markus Strickert
markus.strickert.0425@student.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office:
Piia Maria Tomberg
piiamaria.tomberg@gmail.com
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office: B255B
Floor van Donkelaar
floor.v.d@live.nl
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office: B224
John Wimarsson
jooehn@gmail.com
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office: B239
BACHELOR THESIS
Name
Contact Links
David Andersson
sven.david.andersson@gmail.com
John Ringdahl
john.ringdahl@gmail.com
Lina Warntoft
nat15lwa@student.lu.se
Page published by: Webmaster |