Lund Observatory

department of Astronomy and Theoretical Physics

Master and bachelor thesis students

MASTER
Name
Contact Links
Lorena Acuna
lorena25.es@gmail.com
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office: B224
Eric Andersson
eaherrgarden@gmail.com
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office: B224
Johan Appelgren his10jap@student.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office: B255B
Brad Bowers jbbowers27@gmail.com
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office: B239
Colin Carlile colin.carlile@sciencevillage.com
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office: B239
Erik Dahlöf
erik.dahlof@gmail.com
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office: B239
Timmy Ejdetjärn
timmy13et@gmail.com
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office: B255B
Linn Eriksson
linn94eriksson@gmail.com
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office: B255B
Rebecca Forsberg
rebecca.forsberg@hotmail.se
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office: B239
Max Haase
maxantonhaase@gmail.com
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office: B255B
Rolf Hellstrand
roffehe@telia.com
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office: B224
Maria Lomaeva
lomaevamaria@gmail.com
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office: B239
Loke Olin
loke.lonnblad@gmail.com
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office: B255B
Sofia Savvidou
sophie.savvidou@gmail.com
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office: B224
Emil Zadera
emil.zadera@gmail.com
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office: B224
BACHELOR THESIS
Name
Contact Links
Carina Norregaard
norregaard.carina@gmail.com
John Wimarsson
jooehn@gmail.com
Lucas Hellström
lucas.hellstrom@hotmail.com
John Ringdahl
john.ringdahl@gmail.com
David Andersson
sven.david.andersson@gmail.com
Page published by: Webmaster |