Lund Observatory

department of Astronomy and Theoretical Physics

Master students

Name Contact Links
Lorena Acuna
lorena25.es@gmail.com
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office: B224
Eric Andersson
eaherrgarden@gmail.com
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office: B 224
Johan Appelgren appelgren91@gmail.com
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office: B255B
Brad Bowers jbbowers27@gmail.com
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office: B239
Colin Carlile colin.carlile@sciencevillage.com
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office: B 239
Erik Dahlöf
erik.dahlof@gmail.com
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office: B 239
Timmy Ejdetjärn
timmy13et@gmail.com
Phone: +46 46 22 27300
Linn Eriksson
linn94eriksson@gmail.com
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office: B 255B
Rebecca Forsberg
rebecca.forsberg@hotmail.se
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office: B 239
Max Haase
maxantonhaase@gmail.com
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office: B 255B
Rolf Hellstrand
rolffehe@telia.com
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office: B 224
Maria Lomaeva
lomaevamaria@gmail.com
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office: B 239
Loke Olin
loke.lonnblad@gmail.com
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office: B 255B
Sofia Savvidou
sophie.savvidou@gmail.com
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office: B 224
Aron ten Brinke
aron285@gmail.com
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office: B 224
Emil Zadera
emil.zadera@gmail.com
Phone: +46 46 22 27300
Page published by: Webmaster |