Lund Observatory

department of Astronomy and Theoretical Physics

Master and bachelor thesis students

MASTER
Name
Contact Links
Lorena Acuna
lorena25.es@gmail.com
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office: B224
Johan Appelgren his10jap@student.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office: B255B
Pablo Navarro Barrachina
pablonavarrobarrachina@gmail.com
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office: B224
Brad Bowers jbbowers27@gmail.com
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office: B239
Colin Carlile colin.carlile@sciencevillage.com
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office: B239
Ivalu Barlach Christensen
ivalubarlach@gmail.com
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office: B239
Timmy Ejdetjärn
timmy13et@gmail.com
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office: B255B
Rebecca Forsberg
rebecca.forsberg@hotmail.se
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office: B239
Rolf Hellstrand
roffehe@telia.com
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office: B224
Lucas Hellström
lucas.hellstrom@hotmail.com
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office: B224
Loke Olin
loke.lonnblad@gmail.com
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office: B255B
Alvaro Segovia Otero
alsego01@ucm.es
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office: B255B
Mateo Prgomet
mateo.prgomet.669@student.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office: B255B
Samhitha Vadlamani
vadlamani.bits@gmail.com
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office: B255B
John Wimarsson
jooehn@gmail.com
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office: B239
Emil Zadera
emil.zadera@gmail.com
Phone: +46 46 22 27300   Office: B224
BACHELOR THESIS
Name
Contact Links
David Andersson
sven.david.andersson@gmail.com
John Ringdahl
john.ringdahl@gmail.com
Lina Warntoft
nat15lwa@student.lu.se
Page published by: Webmaster |