Lund Observatory

department of Astronomy and Theoretical Physics

Associates and previous employees

Name Contact Links
Daniel Adén
Defended his PhD in 2011
daniel.stig.aden@gmail.com
Maria Aldenius
Defended her PhD in 2007
aldenius@gmail.com Publications
Chiara Battistini
Defended her PhD in 2015
cbattistini@lsw.uni-heidelberg.de Publications
Bertram Bitsch
Senior research fellow
bitsch@mpia.de Personal webpage
Jim Dale dale.james.e@gmail.com Personal webpage
Publications
Johann Dischler
Defended his PhD in 2006
johann.dischler@gmail.com
Publications
Anita Enmark
Defended her PhD in 2009
anita.enmark@ltu.se
Publications
Mattias Eriksson
Defended his PhD in 2006
mattias.eriksson@hik.se
Urban Eriksson
urban.eriksson@fysik.lu.se
Publications
Daniel Faria
Defended his PhD in 2006
dcasfaria@gmail.com
Publications
Christian Fendt
fendt@mpia.de
Phone: +49-6221-528-387
Fax: +49-6221-528-246
Personal webpage
Hans Gleisner hans@lund.irf.se
Home Phone: +46 46 130873
Lund Space Weather Center
Pieter Gruyters
Postdoctoral fellow
pieter.gruyters@astro.lu.se Research portal
Nels Hansson (deceased)
Technician
Nels passed away on May 24, 2013
Berry Holl
Defended his PhD in 2012
berry.holl@unige.ch Publications
Sven Huldt
Research engineer
sven.huldt@astro.lu.se
Phone: +46 70 6606617
Publications
Sveneric Johansson (deceased)
Professor emeritus
Sveneric passed away on October 10, 2008 Publications
Christer Jupén (deceased)
Researcher
Publications
Arunas Kucinskas
Researcher
ak@itpa.lt
Julien Lambert
Postdoc
lambert@astro.lu.se Publications
Gunnar Larsson-leander
Professor emeritus


Thomas Lennartsson
Defended his PhD in 2012
thomas.lennartsson@gmail.com
Andrew Levan
Professor
a.j.levan@warwick.ac.uk
Bertil Anders Lindblad (deceased)
Researcher
Bertil passed away on October 9, 2010
Peter Linde
Docent
peter@astro.lu.se Publications
Ulf Litzén
Professor emeritus
ulf.litzen@astro.lu.se Publications
Cheng Liu
Defended his PhD in 2015
cheng@astro.lu.se Publications
Martin Lundqvist
Defended his PhD in 2006
Publications
Henrik Lundstedt
Senior lecturer
henrik@lund.irf.se
Phone number: +46 46 2862120
Home phone: +46 46 136997
Lund Space Weather Center
Ingemar Lundström
Senior lecturer
ingemar.lundstrom@gmail.com Publications
Daniel Michalik
Defended his PhD in 2015
mic@astro.lu.se Publications
Krister Nielsen
nielsen@stis.gsfc.nasa.gov
Phone: +1 301 286 4533
Personal webpage
Herta Nilsson
Phone: +46 46 12 95 32
Tim Olsson
Planetarian
Mette Owner-Petersen
Senior lecturer
mette@astro.lu.se Publications
Piero Ranalli
Researcher
piero@astro.lu.se Publications
Gregory Ruchti
greg@astro.lu.se Publications
Björn Stenholm
bjorn.rgatan@gmail.com
Mobile Phone: +46 73 98 22 410
Edita Stonkute
Postdoc
edita.stonkute@tfai.vu.lt Publications
Katrin Särg (deceased)
Senior lecturer
Katrin passed away on October 16, 2017
Staffan Söderhjelm
Docent
staffan@astrokonsult.se
Mobile phone: +46 70 742 45 92
Personal webpage
Karl Wahlberg Jansson
Defended his PhD in 2017
kalle@astro.lu.se
Personal webpage
Gun Wiesel

Torbjörn Wiesel
Research engineer
torbjorn@astro.lu.se
Mobile number: +46 70 5303742
Home number: +46 46 253819
Peter Wintoft
Researcher
peter@lund.irf.se
Work Phone: +46 46 2862121
Home Phone: +46 46 146273
Lund Space Weather Center
Stig Wramdemark
Senior lecturer
stig4242@hotmail.com
Phone: +46 31 422013
Chao-Chin Yang
Senior research fellow
ccyang@astro.lu.se Research portal
Personal webpage
Kasper Öberg
ko@buddeschou.dk
Work phone: +45 7025 0900
Publications
Page published by: Webmaster |