ASOS9 Logo

The 9th International Colloquium on

Atomic Spectra and Oscillator Strengths

for Astrophysical and Laboratory Plasmas

Lund, Sweden - August 7-10, 2007

Coming to Lund
Contact info
Lund Observatory
Department of Physics

Scientific Organizing Committee

Glenn Wahlgren (chair)CUD/NASA, US; Lund Observatory, SWE
Beatriz Barbuy IAG-USP, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Tomas Brage Physics Department, Lund, Sweden
Alan Hibbert QU, Belfast, NI
Roger Hutton Fudan Univ, China
James Lawler Univ. Wisconsin, US
Donald Morton Herzberg Inst. of Astrophysics, Victoria, Canada
Mudumba Parthasarathy Bangalore, India; Oklahoma, US
Joseph Reader NIST, Gaithersburg, US
Wolgang WieseNIST, Gaithersburg, US

Local Organizing Committee

Henrik Hartman (chair)Lund Observatory, SWE
Tomas Brage (treasurer) Physics Department, Lund, SWE
Sven Huldt Lund Observatory, SWE
Sveneric Johansson Lund Observatory, SWE
Gunilla Ljung Lund Observatory, SWE
Hampus Nilsson Lund Observatory, SWE
Glenn Wahlgren CUA/NASA, US; Lund Observatory, SWE
Indrek Martinson Lund, SWE

Contact information

E-mail concerning ASOS9 should be sent to:

Lund Observatory fax number: +46 46 222 46 14

Surface mail should be addressed to:
Lund Observatory
- ASOS9 -
Box 43
SE 221 00 Lund, Sweden

Organisatörer / Organizers

Lund Observatory and Physics Department

Med stöd från / With support from

The Royal Physiographic Society in Lund

The Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences

The Wenner-Gren Foundations

Lund Laser Centre